Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tblueeyes75

39 year old woman | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little imperfections that make a person beautiful

In her own words

I'm a mother of two wonderful children, my son is 24 years old and my daughter is 14. I love spending time with my family and doing family oriented kinds of things. I have my career which I absolutely love. I like watching movies, going to concerts in the summer, cooking, read a good book, love sports (I go to the Phillies games whenever I get a chance), hang out in the park, and long walks (may sound stereotypical but really enjoy it). So who am I looking for.... I am looking for someone that will make me laugh and doesn't take life to serious (only when needed). Someone who has goals in life, likes to travel, will be spontaneous, and loves music. Good luck on your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

I have three cats, one dog, my daughter has turtles and a rats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been across the country and I would have to say Vegas, LA, and Miami were nice cities. I also been to the Bahamas it was beautiful I didn't want to come home. I recently went on cruise to Grand Turk and The Bahamas. Going to Costa Rica in June.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock, tv shows are The Following, Shameless, CSI, Greys Anatomy, Deadliest Catch, cooking shows. My favorite foods are a good steak and sushi. Absolutely love the Phillies, I go to the games whenever I can.

For fun

Spending time with my family, going to the movies, going out to dinner or cooking myself (love to cook and could spend the day in my kitchen), just about anything outdoors is fun.

Last read

Reading Beautiful Boy, so far really good. Finished 50 Shades of Grey, very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit drug and alcohol outpatient treatment facility and I am the Site Administrator (never had a problem). I have been there for six years and I love my job. I love being around people and being able to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, German, Scottish, American Indian and probably a few other things.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated in May 2012 with my Bachelor's degree. Now I am working on my Master's degree, last three classes, graduate May 2014. I also have my CADC (Certified Alcohol Drug Counselor).