Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sw33t6

37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forever is composed of nows.

In her own words

A blender mixed with 1 cup of childhood and teens in China, 2 tbsp of exploration in East Coast and 1 cup of education and adult life in Minnesota, plus 4 ounces of mysterious ingredients produced two servings of multi-dimensional me for you to share. It's mature with silliness in mind, warm but not empty in heart, goal-driven but not stubborn ( well, maybe a little bit ) in life. I'm looking for a team-mate that may not have same characters as I do but has to share same values with me in life. We grow together, challenge each other and will always be there for each other. You have to appreciate who I am, cherish what you have, be a caring, intelligent and good-natured man. Please, keep a sense of humor, when things don't go right, just go left... Some random facts about me: - I can be very sentimental or sensitive sometimes. - I jump into bed right after turning off the light so the monster underneath won't pull me in. - I'm Briggs-Meyer type INFJ. It makes up less than 1% of the population. - I love tea, wine and kefir more than any other drinks. - I live between downtown and uptown and pretty much walk everywhere. Any suggestions for a good chain-less bike? - I'm the only child. So I have friends across all ages and I don't mind being alone once a while. - I laugh at my own jokes so you don't have to (but you get bonus points if you do ;)). If you think we may be a good fit, drop me a line. Let's start as friends and see where it goes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Southern France, Hong Kong, parks and lakes in the Twincities, wherever the good food or art exhibits are. But the location really doesn't matter if with the right company.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

I enjoy traveling, working out, having witty conversations with friends, anything outdoors... The other part of me likes to stay in, watch Netflix/HBO, read books on the patio or by the fireplace, and doodle (yes, doodle not google).

Last read

Recent ones are The Graveyard Book and work-related books; Ongoings are The New Yorker, Business/Finance news, a few blogs, How to Marry a Millionaire - just kidding ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral