Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJ8094

26 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'There are no strangers, only friends you have not met yet.'

In her own words

Most of my time is spent carefully crafting words and sentences to develop meaning. What kind of meaning? Well, that depends. In the context of work, my writing is in reference to how I can better assist my students. While, on the other hand, I'm coaching them to assemble language that is precise and purposeful. I can't say that I'd though my skill set would be used for writing an online dating profile, which I'd have to say, is pretty difficult! I'm a fairly young professional looking to do the adult thing and find someone who complements me well. After all, being with someone is about finding ways to make you both better, happier, and healthier. Currently, I teach English and serve as my school's dance team coach and student government advisor. What can I say...staying busy is what I do :) If you are looking for someone who is goal oriented, light-hearted, compassionate, easy going, witty (this is key), and will proofread anything you have, you're in business. I rejoined this site to (hopefully) meet some great people in the area and possibly, find someone daring, sweet, and fun-loving. I'll always try anything else. If you don't believe me, ask about my trapeze skills.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My boarder collie is my world. He doesn't let me think otherwise ;).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, especially after that first round of sunburn. Any play or concert is fine by me. I also love visiting the Cape, New York, and Boston.

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I love live music and concerts. A good book is essential since I am a closet introvert. I've been trying new things with cooking, too. An active lifestyle is very important to me; I'm usually running/workout out five times a week.

For fun

Reading, traveling, doing daytrips with my friends, spending time with my family, and trying to not be an overachiever. I danced for 13 years and still try to incorporate it into my life now.

Last read

The Pact



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm an 8th grade English teacher who teaches Journalism over the summer. Love working with kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Austrian, Irish, and Romanian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish. Religion only has a cultural role in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Bachelors from UCONN and Masters from QU.