

34 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Read & Ask as many questions as you'd like!

In her own words

I want it all...... =) I'm somewhat joking, but since I am divorced.....I do not want to "settle". I do think Mr. Right (for ME) is out there.....somewhere! I would love to find someone that has SOME if not MOST of these qualities: a friend (I feel you need to be friends aside from anything else that may come of it), a companion (you MUST enjoy each other each others company), someone who can be a hopeless romantic (I want someone who can put a little thought into making me feel special as I will ALWAYS do that for them), someone who communicates (I LOVE to I need someone who wants to have conversations about various things....anything really), someone who is amazing with kids (face it...whether you have kids or not....I do, and although my kids do not need a father per say, I want a positive role model for them), someone who wants to explore with each other (whether as a family/a friend/or a partner....I want to enjoy each other and the company you bring to me, as I promise to bring GREAT company to you =)), someone who can balance multiple things in life (friends/family/female) (I LOVE ADORE my family and love spending time with them, however....I am a busy person, and I want someone who is capable of "meshing" lives together in time so that we can be happy while keeping things in our personal lives we BOTH enjoy), a hard worker (I think this says A LOT about a man)...... I also would love to have someone who is loyal, trusting, honest, funny, can be silly with me, or laugh at me....someone I feel is attractive and prides themselves on their looks as well as themselves as the total package! I want an affectionate person, because I am....Someone who is somewhat traditional in values....Okay, so I could go on and on, but I prefer to talk in person, via email or phone....... FINALLY....after all the wants I have posted......and I'm sure there are more.....I am willing to give just as much if not more than what I have put on here....I have a HUGE heart and am ready to find that SPECIAL ONE!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Just Ask =) I enjoy many different things.....I consider myself always "ready & willing" to try or old. Anything can be fun if it's with the right person!

Last read

I don't read a lot....I would if I could find/make the time to =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference