
ChillinInRO

41 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not Sure What To Make Of All This.....

In his own words

I think I'm just a fun, happy, confident, normal guy. I work a lot during the week and take my time off seriously as we'll, work hard and play hard is the cliche I guess. I'm looking for the same, a happy girl to get to know and possibly form a long term relationship with. I know this is brief, I'll leave the details for further communication :) Here are some things I like.....travel, I have been all over, Europe (England, holland, France, Sweden, Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Belgium), Australia, New Zealand, Hawaii. Next trips Greece and Thailand, possibly the South America. I love doing things :)... Festivals, concerts, travel to destinations like Vegas for new year, jazz fest in New Orleans , key west for Halloween. That being said, nothing better than grilling and chillin sometimes. I do believe in god or a higher power but don't go to church, it's cool if you do but I'm not to into it. I'm quite busy and really not into multiple dates at the same time to I'd like to talk a few times before we meet, I still haven't met anyone in person, soon hopefully. I'm ready to find someone to get to know and grow with life's experiences.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit (Sporting Events, Concerts, and The Riverfront), Red Coat Tavern, Kensington Metro Park, Royal Oak Farmers Market, Northern Michigan (Sleeping Bear Dunes, Petoskey, Traverse City Area), Local Music and Art Festivals.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Well, I don't watch a lot of movies although I do go to 1-2 a year, I really love all music, I think in my car right now is is everything from Grateful Dead to Beastie Boys to Motzart to John Coltrain, not a big Country fan :).

Last read

I really don't read books, although I know I should. I read National Geographic and the Traverse Magazine every month as well as the newspaper and the comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference