
Selecta_D

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet her...

In his own words

I’d describe myself as a good, genuine guy who’s pretty unique. I’m family-oriented, dedicated, loyal, and always trying to brighten up the day by bringing a smile to the face of those I care about. There’s nothing I won’t do for the ones I love and they all know they can call me if they need anything or just an ear to listen. I was raised with high morals and values. I know what matters most in life and will never take those I care about for granted. When it comes to dating, I’m a little old-fashioned and traditional and love treating the one I’m with like a lady because she of course deserves nothing less. I want to begin a new chapter in my life and hope it’s filled with love, laughter and a lot of living. My ideal match will be a woman who’s confident within herself and us. She’ll share my passion for life and gets me more than anyone ever has. I’m searching for a woman who knows her worth, is intelligent, patient, open-minded, respectful, well mannered, and family-oriented. I want to meet the one who I can talk to for hours on end about any random topic and the one who can crack me up without even trying. When it’s right, I think we’ll both just know and everything will go from there. I'm not a big fan of clubs. I prefer being outdoors at the beach or Wynwood or checking out a live band. If you think we may have some things in common, drop me a line and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and I love visiting the different islands throughout the Caribbean and immersing myself in the culture there. I can’t wait to see more of the world, such as Europe, Egypt and Japan one day—ideally with my match.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, adventures, or great food! I usually opt for Italian and Asian cuisine, but nothing beats Caribbean for me, especially home-cooked!

For fun

I enjoy a little bit of everything. I like getting outdoors by fishing, camping and dabbling in photography. Checking out a movie, concert or going dancing is always fun and sometimes nothing beats a quiet night at home with the one you love.

Last read

Most of my reading is work-related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Telecommunications Technician for Lennar Corp.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm of Jamaican descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith wouldn’t play a role in choosing a match for me at all. Life is about living and learning and I simply want to meet someone who inspires me to grow as an individual and is respectful of me and my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Computer Science at Miami-Dade College