
mel_0585

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a life/travel partner!

In her own words

My family and friends mean the world to me! I'm very well traveled I've lived, studied or worked in Mexico, Australia, Argentina, Brazil Colombia Italy and New Zealand. I was raised in both Mexico (Baja) and U.S. Went to San Diego State for my undergrad. Have always been very career focused have several short term goals to accomplish and everything in my life is just perfect the way it is and this is why I'm here looking for someone who to share my happiness with. I'm back in San Diego after two years of living abroad. I love San Diego and I'm really excited to settle here (again) !! I'm based here and do travel for work to LATAM. ***WARNING: I'm super ambitious *** I'm not looking for my "type" of guy since I don't have specific requirements I mean physically. On the other hand, I am looking for a man who is decisive and likes to travel. I'm very business focus and have an entrepreneurial spirit so if you you are into this we will have a lot to talk about. More than enjoying the same kind of music, I would like to meet someone who I feel I have a special connection with... it is difficult to describe but maybe you get the point. On another note, my dog's name is Panda (the one from the picture) he's a Colombian dog hahaha bought him while in Bogota. Don't know what else to tell you about me I guess you can just message me if you would like to learn more :)

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

An awesome Beagle!

Favorite hot spots

Random travels.

For fun

Miami, Cancun, Bondi Beach (Aussieland) anywhere that has a nice WARM beach included.

Last read

Caballo de Troya, is 1 out of 9 books that are only available in Spanish and Portuguese by a Spanish Author. Awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage an international sales team in LATAM.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference