
SDHazMat

43 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting better every day.

In his own words

First want to say that everything you see or read in my profile is 100% accurate. If you can't say the same, or would rather I feed you a line of BS about my age, height, income, marital status, etc. then we probably won't have a great point to start from. I'm here on Match to meet someone who is interested in developing a healthy, happy, long-term relationship. If you are too, then by all means proceed! I love being active and striving to become a little better each and every day. My physical, mental, and emotional well being is something I take great pride/interest in and is something I certainly look for in a partner. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle allows me to do all the things that I enjoy doing and provides the vehicle to explore other endeavors. I am emotionally available and have no hang ups or lingering issues from past relationships. I readily show my appreciation and affections, even if I may not be the most vocal person in every situation. Traveling is something I've done a fair bit of and would love to further explore the world both near and far with someone special. I find shared experiences to be much more enjoyable and often times much more memorable. Impromptu road trips, the anticipation of a long-awaited vacation, or just exploring the local areas can all be amazing experiences. Must mention here that I have a passion for skiing, so if you ski, snowboard, or want to learn that's a big plus. I typically rent a condo for the season in Mammoth with a couple of friends and try to make it at least two weekends a month, depending on the snow! Over the past two years I've developed an interest in what most people would consider Crossfit. I really enjoy how it makes me feel (ok maybe not during the actual workouts) and am amazed at the results I've been able to achieve. It has become my second home, of sorts, and something I plan to have as part of my life for many years to come. So, if you are still reading and are looking for an honest, intelligent, athletic, dedicated, funny guy who happens to also have has professional and personal life in order then maybe we could get to know one another and see where things lead. It all comes down to timing, initial attraction, and maybe a bit of chance/fate/luck. Always willing to meet someone new and see if that mutual "Hell Yes!" response is there. If not, then the answer is always going to be no and no hard feelings. Neither of us should settle for less...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always interested in finding new places locally and abroad.

College

Doane College, Crete, NE

Favorite things

Warm days on the beach, swimming in the ocean, fresh powder, massages, a hot tub on a cold night, vacations, salmon sushi, road trips, midwest summer thunderstorms, clear water lakes, a perfect jumpshot, and the feeling after an exhausting workout.

For fun

See above.

Last read

Usually some good non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Great, the ethnicity question....Thanks for reminding me that I am adopted and have no idea what part of the planet my genetic makeup might hail from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
See above.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Biology M.S. Environmental Health