
ChrisMN78

36 year old man | Orono, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 30 miles of Saint Louis Park, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City boy with a country soul. How my friends...

In his own words

City boy with a country soul. How my friends described me: fun, outgoing, social, smart, stable, playful, hard working, successful, and caring music junkie who sings along to music (and knows all the words!). Well, I guess that about sums it up! More? I'm also always trying to bring in a bit of humor to the conversation, even if at my own expense. Spending time with family (I'm a proud, spoiling uncle to two little nieces!) and friends, engaged in great conversation, and being active (including cycling) are all things I enjoy when I'm not working. However, being out on the lake, hanging out by the pool, snowmobiling in the winter, or cooking a nice dinner at home with a nice bottle of wine are also some things I enjoy on occasion as well. Though not as often, I also enjoy driving my car at the race track in the summer and going skiing in the winter. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone I adore who shares some things in common with me and that I can fall silly, ridiculous in love with like you hear about in songs. I'm not expecting that person to have all the same interests. You should be independent enough to have your own life, though we'd want to be with each other as often as possible. Ideally, she would like to travel, try new things, spend time together regardless of the situation (I'm pretty flexible about what we do), have great discussions about random topics, be affectionate, be realistic about life, be willing to be spoiled every now and then, enjoys exercise, and wants to build some memories, even if they are small things. Oh, and you must like cheese. Who doesn't like cheese? Update: If the following describes you, we're probably NOT a match: No job (not including grad school or getting an advanced degree), doesn't appreciate the dedication required to be successful at something, can't take a joke, generally unhappy personality, uneducated (poor grammar skills), partakes in illegal drugs regularly, are looking to have kids ASAP, or is looking for someone to support you and your kids. I'm not trying to be mean, but life is too short so let's save us both some time. I'm a bit old-fashioned in that I think it's best to get to know each other in person. If this seems like a good match to you, drop me a wink or a note so we can get together and have a great time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague for the architecture, Australia for the people, Napa for the wine, Spain for the nightlife, Manny's for the steak, Thailand for the spicy food, Lake Minnetonka for a day on the boat, or a local dive bar for cheap drinks and karaoke.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy trying anything new. The things that I don't seem to tire of are a long ride on my bike (bicycle, not motorcycle), driving through the country in the summer, caffeine, and good music (anything from Rock to Pop to EDM, to Country).

For fun

I love to get outside (when the weather cooperates) and go boating in the summer, skiing and snowmobiling in the winter, sometimes staying in to cook dinner and watch a movie is a nice change as well.

Last read

I go through a lot of books, mostly audiobooks. It's quite the mix of different types and can change weekly. Ask me what the latest one is--it'll be rather random.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
About a year ago I made a move into a new type of job and I'm loving it!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral