Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wandalee7

29 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else. - Judy Garland

In her own words

Single and looking forward to another of lifes adventures. I am dedicated to all my endeavors and passionate about living a full life (happy, sad, damn near unpleasant, and every moment in-between.) I try to find light in the darkest of situations, and hope for the best when all else fails. In thinking about the happiest moments I have experienced thus far, they were all spent laughing (until our sides hurt) with family, friends, or both. Aside from relishing time with my family and friends, I enjoy experiencing the arts. Music. theater, and art has always been rooted deep within me. I consider spending my days sitting in a cubical as nightmarish as one of Steven Kings films. I appreciate my job most because I have the freedom to spend much of my time outdoors. Ideally, most of my day would be spent outdoors exploring the city. Always a romantic and a bit old-fashioned, I value most small gestures of kindness and gentility (smiles, compliments, the opening of a car door, etc.). I would love to find someone that is similarly as passionate about experiencing life as I am. Someone who has not planned his life out and is looking for someone to take on the adventure alongside him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Into many genres of music! Country, Latin, Classical and Jazz, Urban, and open to experiencing others. Don't have much time for tv viewing, but have enjoyed Dexter, Game of Thrones, Tudors, anything I can catch on demand. However, no reality shows.

For fun

Due to my full-time school and work schedule, I try to spend any free time made to my avail participating in as many enjoyable activities as possible including but not limited to: trips to the art museum, theater, orchestra, or Phillies game.

Last read

The last book I read was Daniel Quinn's Ishmeal and Viktor Frankel's Man's Search for Meaning. Both I really enjoyed. Currently, I'm reading Nicholas Sparks' The Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full-time student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college