Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a man's world as long as I can be a woman in it.

In her own words

To sum it up in one sentence, I would have to say I am a younger, less wealthy version of Martha Stewart, without all the drama. Sometimes I can be an anti-feminist, but at the same time I am always on the go and would love to start my own business someday. People say I was born in the wrong decade, as my alter ego is very much a 1950s housewife who loves to sew, cook, and take care of her family. I love being a girl, and doing girly things, but have also spent some great summer mornings fishing with my dad on Lake Erie. I'm the marrying type, and look forward to having a family. I am a girl who wants it all and is not afraid to go get it. I speak my mind, but am quick to say sorry. I can be very nerdy at times, and also extremely silly when I'm with my sister. I believe in love at first sight, old fashioned values, and can have as much fun dressing up and going out as crashing on the couch and watching movies all day. Looking for a passionate gentleman who believes in soul mates, chilvary, laughter, and adventure. Someone who knows the direction of his life, puts others before himself, and is close with his family. Appreciating the arts is always a good thing, but not mandatory. I am quite the foodie so anyone who loves to cook or eat out is lovely. Someone who likes getting dressed up to go places, and has a fun sense of humor, as I love to laugh. Also, I have a weak spot for very smart people, even if I can't understand what you're saying, I'll do an excellent job of nodding and pretending! Someone who is charming and can talk to anyone is big on my list...not that I have a list ha. Looks wise, I tend to go for the all American type, with a little nerd thrown in there, and black square glasses never hurt :) But that's just an idea, I don't count on looks too much.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Melt in Lakewood, and some people may say I'm a Menchies addict. I love going to Playhouse Square to see shows, and usually I'm up for anything. Not really the bar type girl, but I'll go anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

I love old movies! Especially Alfred Hitchcock movies and classic Hollywood musicals from the 40s and 50s. I paint pinup girls for fun, and have sold most of the ones I've painted so far. I love to do theater, and was in a dance company for 8 years

For fun

I love playing board games and cards, going out to eat, watching movies, dressing up, painting, performing, organizing, baking, spending time with the family, and listing what I like to do.

Last read

Last book I read was I Declare. Also amidst the pile of books by my bed are The Art of Gratitude, the latest InStyle magazine, and Harry Potter number I'm an inner Harry Potter nerd. Not the crazy kind, but I have made butterbeer before.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a cupcake/cake decorator at a local bakery, and a freelance artist on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of getting my Entrepreneurship, Art, and perhaps a Theater degree.