Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

withgrace308

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for "the exception" (please don't send any winks.. if you are really interested send a message.. no one over 42, and no kids)

In her own words

Ok... here we go! I'm a New Yorker.. born and raised (the real deal). I have a pretty cool life, I get to travel for work, do what i love and meet exciting people all the time. I work in music and tv, and my work causes me to travel a bit.... but I really love normal things like cooking, watching movies and playing with my dog. I love animals.. esp cute furry ones. If i could choose between going out to dinner with a boyfriend or cooking at home 8 out of 10 times i rather take care of my man at home. I'm looking for someone really driven, with a great heart, secure, sense of humor, honest and just freaking "GOOD" lol. Someone comfortable in his skin and where he is in his life and is ready to share his awesomeness with someone like me. Also.. I'm only into manly men.. men who don't spend time looking in the mirror and obsessing with their looks. Men who are secure with themselves and know how to make a woman feel like the woman she is. I like all races, all kinds of men.. don't really have any specific type when it comes to looks. If u get ur facial hair cut at the barber every other day or get frequent manicures.. i'm not the girl for you. Also.. I won't date any more than 10 years older than me, so if your 50 don't bother.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lil yorkshire terrier.. big personality, little body. Even people who don't like dogs love him :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is London... Its like a 2nd New York to me

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, esp Muse, Kanye, Bruno, Stevie, Carole King, old Mariah Carey

For fun

When i have free time I like to workout, cook, horseback riding, tennis, hang out with friends, yoga, museums, read (esp self help books), i love movies, fav shows are homeland, true blood, scandal and hbo girls at the moment.

Last read

entrepreneur magazine..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I develop artists, write with artists, write for artists and vocal coach. I can also sing myself. My career takes me all over the world. I'm really fortunate to do what i love everyday
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
My mom is a sweet Jewish woman from NJ, father is Black/Cherokee. there are a lot of other things as well, but those are the main ones.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I pray often and feel a spiritual connection to God... I do not practice any specific religion though
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I knew what i wanted to do at 16, I tried college for a semester and I didn't think it would help me reach my specific goals any quicker so i left and I'm so glad I did. I have a great career and i'm really happy with my work and lifestyle.