
JaArchitect

29 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, kind, creative and great sense of...

In his own words

Passionate, kind, creative and great sense of humor are some key traits I identify with. Pride myself on being honesty. I have been giving the opportunity to further my education and making full use of it. I'm lucky I get to pursue a childhood dream of becoming an architect. Art and science are my passions, as my career choice would reflect that. Enjoy Sports; mostly hockey, reading, visiting museums and traveling when I can. I'm a pretty big fan of REAL beer; usually best paired with good conversation. I like to participate in any medium of art, always interested in expanding my knowledge. So, I think it's important to throw this out now, but I have a medical condition and use a wheelchair to get around. I understand that this may deter some people. I live a fulfilling wonderful life. I've accepted it and hope you would too. I will answer any questions. I hope to meet someone intelligent, kind-hearted and a lot of fun. I'm looking to undertake new adventures with someone, life would be a tad dull without new challenges. Be nice to find someone who can broaden my horizons. The rest I would like to hear from you. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Rescued cat, named Lilly

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with a good group of company.:) Camden Yards, Raleigh NC, St. Maarten, Bermuda

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sports, Architecture, craft beer, great food, good friends, avocado, documentaries, conversations, The Arts, Live music. Movies: Cool Runnings, Dark Knight series, Zoolander TV: duck dynasty, American Pickers , Colbert Report, Psych

For fun

Watching sports(hockey, baseball, football), movies, food, Art museums, car shows, local music, fresh air, traveling to new places, REAL beer, parks, reading, watching Netflix, being with close friends.

Last read

Currently reading: Brilliant Blunders. historical fiction, autobiographies, science related, occasional comic-book. Looking for recommendations :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Drafter and Student now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
german/Arminian Highest SPF not enough...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith is a house with many rooms in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards an Architectural Degree