
lnh119

30 year old woman | Congers, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
everything happens for a reason

In her own words

my friends are family are the most important to me! some things i enjoy doing with friends and family are... going to the movies. i'll watch pretty much anything except horror movies unless i have someone to burry my head into lol. staying fit and active is important to me i go to the gym 3 times a week. i do spin class and enjoy running, usually on the treadmill but i can be persuaded to run outside :) i also play kickball and would prefer to date someone who values health and fitness. i have a dog and a turtle, so i am a huge animal lover. im a very organized person. i like things planned. i like going into the city. a few of my favorite things to do there are seeing broadway shows, concerts. I'm going to see bon jovi this summer in jersey and am super excited about that. i like trying new restaurants. a few of my favorite things are...nutella, holding hands, glee, bagels, dessert (brownies, yummm), coffee (especially starbucks), travel, learning new languages: i speak some spanish i would love to learn mandarin or italian, i would also like to learn how to cook lol, z-100, malibu, massages, sleeping late on weekends, my job (i teach pre-k), spring has the perfect weather, the beach, amusement parks my ideal match... someone who is close with his family, shares the same faith as me im not religious but id like someone who has the same traditions, has a sense of humor, driven in all aspects of life, animal lover, someone ready to commit to a long lasting relationship, likes to experience new things such as places, food, culture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have a soft coated wheaten terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my family and i used to vacation in lake george, i've been to disney 4-5 times, id love to go to hawaii someday

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. shopping, movies and relaxing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My moms side is polish. my dads side is russian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree