Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crossfitter84

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself

In his own words

Hello there! I'm Matt. I've been told I smile a lot and that my spirit animal is a golden retriever-I'll let you draw your own conclusions there :) I am from small town MN and have been gone for over six years while serving in the Navy. I just moved back this summer to go to grad school and am loving life! After living all over, I know for certain that you just can't beat the Twin Cities! I have a big family and am a brand new uncle as of September so it's nice to be back closer to them. What else...I'm a pretty laid back, nice guy and I'd like to think I'm pretty funny. I am passionate about health and fitness and love to stay really active. Hockey, tennis, golf, skiing, wakeboarding, working out, hiking...you name it and I'll at least be up for trying it once! I enjoy going out with friends, but definitely don't live for hitting the bar every weekend. I'm looking for someone kind, thoughtful, smart, active, and fun...I'm leaving a lot out, but I'd just as soon learn and share more via an actual conversation. Happy matching!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Minneapolis for a few years for undergrad, but still need to do a lot more exploring! I enjoy the Lake Calhoun/Uptown area. And with school, my classmates and I can often be found at Seven Corners.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

pretty much any sport, crossfit, going out with friends, reading, movies, ping pong, wakeboarding, skiing, hiking, cooking, living healthy but also having fun!

Last read

Blind by Malcolm Gladwell, my fav books are The Count of Monte Cristo and A Tale of Two Cities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a submarine officer in the Navy and am back in school getting an MBA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to St. John's University and the U. I love being a Johnnie and a Gopher! I studied Physics and Mechanical Engineering (yes I am a nerd :))