Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cjunior21

33 year old man | Garvanza, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr. Right...Now

In his own words

Hello there...if anyone knows me SHUSH...Hey, what are YOU doing on MATCH.COM? For those who don't here's a little about myself: I not very intelligent. I'm kinda clumsy (I fall alot, usually head first, which might explain the first attribute). I'm cheap (I got a coupon for us to Ruth Chris') Not very faithful (statistically speaking, there's over 3 billion women on this planet...how can there be just ONE that's compatible with me?) It hurts to look at me (Dang I'm Fug-ly!) And I'm short (it's an asian thing) Of course just like everyone else I do have my faults! "Thought of the Day:" Isn't looking for "Mr. Nice Guy" a little played out? A good day to you! There's something special in every one of us! And in any case all women look good to me, even the ugly ones. But the question is...can you cook?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Chow as a kid

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dunno yet... drove around last night for about an hour and ended up at Burger King.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Last summer my buddies and I went to Miami... good times... I saw the cutest hot dog! I'm gonna get me one of those... You're SICK, no not to eat... maybe.

For fun

My body seems to know what to do on it's own so I just go with it and let the endorphins kick in.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha - by Arthur Golden... really good book!!! Oh and... Semiconductor Devices Fundementals - Pierrot... stupid UIC engineering!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
If you need to buy/sell/learn about real estate in Southern California... I'm your man!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese... see the little eyes!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Illinois @ Chicago - UIC!!! Barely got through!