Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kwxoxo

27 year old woman | Rohnert Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I speak two languages: Body and English" - Mae West

In her own words

I'm a 24 year-old student living in Rohnert Park, CA, just moved into a new apartment. Currently studying English and Art History at Sonoma State to finish up my BA, and then eventually graduate school. I took a break from school and worked in fine dining at a Michelin rated restaurant, where I discovered a passion for food and wine. I love Classic Hollywood, and most genres of movies, and I hope to one day write a screenplay. I love most kinds of music, I LOVE to sing (my heartfelt passion), and I love going to concerts. I've rediscovered my passion for reading, and have about 100 books queued up on my iBooks, mainly the classics I claimed to have read in High School that I'm actually appreciating nowadays. I enjoy going out dancing and going to bars and clubs, but I am a big 'nester' and home-body, and love to curl up on the couch or in bed with lots of good snacks and two or three great movies. I really enjoy traveling overseas... actually, I love it. I think I've been to just shy of 20 different countries, and I lived and studied abroad in Milan for a semester while I attended University of San Francisco a few years ago. Living in a different country really opened my eyes to other cultures, and left me fairly indifferent about the "awesomeness" of America. I love my country, but there's a whole world out there full of different and interesting people. I can be serious at times, but I'm really silly and goofy, and my friends would probably tell you that I'm a huge nerd, albeit a closet nerd. I do love to go out to bars, I love dolling up and going dancing, I like shopping with girlfriends, you know, all that fun girly stuff. I can roll up my sleeves and get dirty, probably from my horseback riding days, but I lost a bit of that when I went to my first college University of the Pacific. I have camped (in a tent, not a motel) once or twice, but it's not my big calling in life to sleep outside... Honestly, I hate camping, I love the cosmopolitan energy of urban living. I used to rock climb in high school, never outdoors. I've been white-water rafting enough that I volunteered to guide a rapid once called "surprise," and boy did I get a surprise... I also used to teach and do gymnastics until I graduated High School (I love kids!). Something you should know about me? I despise eggs. And mayonnaise. And pickles. And raw onions. Know this, and you're golden. I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring, intelligent, spontaneous, funny, creative, artistic by nature, not too religious, doesn't take life too seriously, loves animals, a good friend, and a romantic. Being handsome is a big plus, and having a great smile with big dimples. Must love cats.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I used to ride horses competitively until I was 17, but stopped when I left for college. My mom has a horse, so I try and go to the barn every so often

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Muir Woods, Domaine Carneros, Swiss Hotel, the mission/marina in SF, Sam's deck in downtown Tiburon, American River, Santa Monica/West Hollywood, the Big Island of Hawaii, my backyard

Favorite things

I love to laugh, watch movies (modern & classic), comedy of any kind, music/singing/dancing, pinot noir & champagne, artisan cheeses, writing/reading, traveling.. TV shows? South Park, Tosh.0 and everything Shark Week.. Whitney Cummings.. I die :)

For fun

I like watching funny movies, wine/beer tasting in the summertime, going to Giant's games, traveling/exploring unknown small towns, playing Wii tennis tournaments (I'm wickedly competitive), going to amusement parks, laughing so hard that I cry

Last read

I'm reading "MGM: Hollywood's Greatest Backlot" and a collection of stories/poems by American women writers. I love the short stories of Anderson and Joyce, and of course, Hemingway. School? Plato's Republic, Raymond Carver and some Tolstoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I hope to be a writer someday soon, and have the ability to get up and leave at a moment's notice and live in a foreign country. I find inspiration in the least likely places, and it would be amazing to have no restrictions on my hopes and dreams.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, Scottish, and Danish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion in my opinion was (and still largely is) a tool used to control the masses and guilt them out of their money, using fear and propaganda to force people to live "purely." The Bible has many poignant metaphors and lessons, but it's not Law.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English and Art History major at Sonoma State University