Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vegasbeachgirl84

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If love is the treasure, laughter is the key" -Yakov Smirnoff

In her own words

Some things you should know about me... 1. I'm a single mom with two kids, 11 and 7. My ex-husband is a great dad and we're blessed to have the best relationship divorced parents can have. 2. I've had my heart broken enough to learn from my mistakes. Especially taking your time and really getting to know someone. "No ding ding without zee wedding ring" -Broomhilde (Men In Tights). I'm a great catch. I want more kids, the white picket fence and to live happily ever after :) 3. I'm a very positive, girlie girl type of gal but don't get me wrong, I don't mind gettin' dirty ;) 4. I love two steppin' 😍 and anything Country.. Old, new, doesn't matter as long as I can connect to the message or wiggle and bounce to it haha 5. Although I appreciate how advanced we are with technology that we have sites like this which allow people to meet and get to know each other without ever having to actually meet, I prefer to grab a coffee or a bite to eat to see if we have chemistry. I'm giving this one last try. I believe in Love. I'm looking for my best friend and my soul mate. Thanks and good luck with your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring!

Favorite things

Color: Purple Food: Sinigang Music: Country Artist: George Strait Movie: Super Troopers Book(s): The Griffin and Sabine Trilogy Football Team: Cowboys!!! Woo!!! To Do: Picnics

For fun

Watching football, dancing, trying new restaurants, scary or funny movies, skeet shooting, bowling, fishing, hiking, traveling, cooking, picnics, billiards, roller coasters, beaches, BBQ's, drinking games lol, shopping for dresses and shoes :)

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I was born in the Philippines. My dad was in the Navy so we bounced around from Guam, Japan, Hawaii, San Diego and finally made home in Las Vegas where I've been the last 20 years of my life :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference