

30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

My family is my heart and amazing siblings. A strong sense of family and dedication have shaped me so much in my life. Im a very thoughtful person both in kindness and in how I think about the world. I am always seeking to understand people and just life in general. I adore children and they are the light of my life. I work with children with special needs. Its simple....I'm looking for the most amazing person to love and hopefully spend my life with. I have always dreamed of falling in love...but unfortunately my time hasn't come yet...but I know it will and that's why I'm here....I'm looking for the love of my life...someone who is sweet, usually kind, outgoing, confident and overwhelmingly good hearted. Someone who wants to find meaning in the world and is filled with for herself, love and passion for what she believes. I just want to love an amazing person...someone to share life with and grow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I adore the beach and I love the mall. I love intimate restaurants with dim lighting. I love movies and night strolls.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things favorite things... I love kids, love making a difference, I love politics and listening to the Radio. I love all kinds of music. I love Italian food.

For fun

I love movies and taking strolls in busy places. I almost always hang out with my family most times and we usually go to the beach or mall. I love to shop and have a nice relaxing time with a lot of laughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a teacher. I teach children with special needs. Its something I love. I adore kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up in Manhattan...I loved the culture and the style of the city. My parents worked hard to raise me with good values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My mother is a catholic and my father a born again Christian. I grew up in both and have spiritual understandings of both faith experiences. I am very quiet about my faith to others...I would rather live my faith but it is so part of me. I believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral