
shortstopstuccos

40 year old man | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Top five reason you would want to date me: 1....

In his own words

Top five reason you would want to date me: 1. LOVE BEGINS WITH PRIORITIES AND I HAVE MINE IN ORDER “God, spouse, future children, church, family and friends, work and hobbies. Love takes three” 2. I LOVE TO COOK and TAKE PRIDE IN A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE “I’m fit and educated, but don't know it all. I can also grill a mean steak” 3. I’M ATHLETIC AND LOVE SPORTS AND THE OUTDOORS "I have skills and can play most any sport, but it's even better teaching others how to be successful" 4. NO ONE WILL TRY TO STEAL ME FROM YOU. “Sometimes I’m funny” 5. I’M STILL LOOKING FOR THE ONE "When I find the right girl...the woman that I marry, I'm going to make her the happiest person ever. She deserves to be." My pastor says that I have skills to teach others about interests in sports, hunting, and health/ nutrition. I'm good at listening and giving others hope and better ways of thinking. I can adjust attitudes and I'm inspiring. I direct people towards prayer, taking their needs to the Lord, expecting healing from Him, and especially growing in their relationship to Him. Helping others gives me the best feeling. Interest wise, I am a baseball and basketball player and good at most sports. Coaching is cool too. I am a big philly sports fan, mainly phillies and eagles, and enjoy watching college basketball and football. More of a country boy. I hunt and fish a little bit. I like to travel and some of my favorites trips were yellowstone, wyoming, nashville, myrtle beach, midwest trips, grand canyon, Bermuda, Cooperstown, and Vegas. Sincerely, Travis

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

shore, parents pool, Phillies games, country concerts, the woods, the court, the course, and the diamond, my couch, Cabela's, State Parks, par 3 or mini golf at Waltz's, outback steakhouse, Baltimore Aquarium, Woody's in MD, Yellowstone, Family Farm

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Church, Praying, Eating, Vacation, Beach, silverado, shooting my bow, Phillies, Eagles, outdoor channel, shorts, jerseys, hats, hunting, fishing, working out, golf, tennis, college basketball, xmas vacation,cowboy boots, country music,vegetables.

For fun

a round of golf, laying on the beach catching a tan, basketball, softball, tennis. mini golf, corn hole, washers, badminton, biking, going new places, movies, spotting, country concerts, long walks, fishing or hunting trip

Last read

The bible. Faith Afield. I also read health articles from places like natural news...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary gym and love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish and german.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church most Sundays and love learning. I like my church because it teaches the word of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my masters plus 48.