
Krissygrl233

28 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute, smart, and loves Football..what more could you ask for?

In her own words

Let's see, a few things about me.. Things I can't live without: 1. Coffee dates with my girlfriends 2. Pilates 3. Sushi 4. Watching football 5. Trips to the beach Things I hate: 1. Smoking 2. Crowded bars 3. Bad manners 4. Pick-up lines 5. Red meat I am very driven in my career and I have always worked hard for what I want. I am loyal, passionate, caring, genuine and looking for someone who can compliment that. I think dating is the only way to really find the right one and I am still waiting to feel the right 'click' with someone. I am looking for someone who also has goals, can appreciate the smaller things in life, can make me laugh and a gentleman..yes, I know they are hard to find! On the weekend I am normally hanging out with family or friends, going to a concert, working on my house, or meeting some friends for a drink. I love trying new things and I am pretty relaxed and laid back. I love having fun and laughing and can really be happy doing anything as long as I am with someone special. If you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund and she is the sweetest little thing.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Liberatories, Carsons Creekside, Sunset Cove

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Love Scandal, Revenge, King of Queen and Everybody Loves Raymond. My favorite music would be anything country, also Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns. Love day trips visiting new places.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, meeting with friends for coffee, going to the movies, taking day trips to somewhere new, shopping, love going to zumba and yoga, hiking at Gunpowder, wine tastings, going to concerts, home improvements.

Last read

I love to read drama/thriller such as James Patterson. I also love reading inspirational books, such anything from Joel Osteen or Joyce Meyers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral