
Krystal_LyNn28

27 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Exception :)

In her own words

I am the girl who will scream at the TV during the football game, eats chicken wings on a first date instead of a little salad, cannot handle being idle, the biggest Sushi lover you will ever meet, despises the “I have nothing to wear” moment, very indecisive or a pipe dreamer some like to say, does what the heart desires without asking for permission, snorts as though miss piggy is laughing, a die-hard Britney Spear’s fan, My grandmother is my idol, will not eat cheese on anything yes even pizza, deathly petrified of spiders & bees, loves to sleep where ever she is, dances better than she can walk, wishes to be a famous author one day, hardcore movie watcher, has nothing but American pride, fears my life when in a bathroom without the lights on, not afraid to hit and make it hurt, does not walk on eggshells for those who do not for me, will say something without thinking first, die hard Patriots/Michigan fan, thinks real housewives of anything is stupid, a hopeless romantic, has no prob-bob being random and gooberish, doesn't feel the need to look good every day...umm…yeah, that's the kind of girl Iam. .. That's just the silly side of me. I find it important to not take yourself or life too seriously. I am pretty much an open book so if there are any questions you may have, please ask. As far as what I am looking for. There's no specific answer to that. I've always been into having a best friend, someone you can do anything and everything with. And that can make me laugh even when I'm super mad. It's never black and white with relationships. I've learned to take it as it comes :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In love with the beach. Any place with water really ha. Going to the latest resturaunts to try new things in new places is always a good time. It's always been my dream to go to Paris and ill be making thy dream come true in March! So excited.

Favorite things

Wow, my favorite things? Well im totally into music. All kinds, i couldnt imagine my life without it! :)

For fun

Im definetly a movie gal! Whether its in the theatre, drive in or just a nite at home i love to watch em :) Also a HUGE football fan soo football season you can catch me @ the local sports bar/grille cheerin my teams on. bein w family and friends too

Last read

Being an english major i love to read and write all sorts of things. as nerdy as this sounds, i love greek mythology! I will shamelessly admit, the last books I read was the 50 shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently the color specialist for Sephora. I love my job, I've moved up so fast with this company and am anxious to see where else it takes me. Couldn't be happier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference