Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 333 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am MOTIVATED, HANDSOME... So I had this...

In his own words

I am MOTIVATED, HANDSOME... So I had this thought... I am not going to bore you with a list of stuff about me. I mean I could write a whole list about myself, and hope something highly trivial like saying DYNAMO will create the spark of impetus for you to contact me. We'll be back after these sponsored messages... ***20 percent Better on Dates*** My ego tells me I am laid back yet driven, ambitious beyond "normalcy', smart, and a bunch of other stuff that doesn't serve me anymore. Just because im laid back don't get that confused with lazy. Personal development growth is very important to me. I write and talk about these topics. I am fascinated in how much we are capable of and will push the self imposed boundaries into the cosmos throughout my lifetime. I am always creating, and can get down with anything creative, from cooking, to art, to speech, self expression, home renovation, and anything you like creating. LOVE riding bikes (the real ones not motorized loud ones). Just got into it this year but you couldn't get me off one, even if you tried... Okay well maybe if you women have magical ways... I am very business minded, but am a very visual person. Of which this needs to be stated: **Be more than a pretty face** Have a personality, I lived in Vegas for 7 years (LA for a bit over 3 years now), so i've seen some of the most beautiful women there are, but the biggest turn off is once they open their mouths. You don't have be mensa or the next genius, in fact you don't even have to be text-book smart, just have your OWN personality. A beautiful woman with nothing deeper is no different than a painting on the wall...I guess it can move on its own (and that's debatable too ;-) I keep it real, and by that I mean I am very open minded and enjoy all kinds of people. Literally I am so grateful and gain so much from people (even if I never say a word to them and just watch them on a plane, or at a cross walk). People are amazing! I am inspired by us. I am funny, vibrant, smart, witty, technical, not afraid to put you in your place, have a verbal sparing match (ie - debate, no fighting), playful, adventurous, spontaneous, work a little too hard, and Amazing. Dating or finding a future wife, isn't my end game. Sure it will happen along the way, but I am here to meet and enjoy time with friends, whether that be for a lifetime, a season, or maybe just a reason. I love people who are active. Physically and including mentally. Stimulation keeps us young , so does playing. Playing does not mean immature, but what it does mean is usually not caring what others think while you play. I promise people never forget the time they spend with me. If you read any of this, I assume you are not part of the 14% of adult illiterates. And you should message me. What do you got to lose? ***if you are part of the 14 percent of adult illiterates...PLEASE do contact me. There is still help out there! We have become quite proficient at teaching people to read...even have taught a Horse or two!***

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Parks, Beach, Museums, Hidden food destinations, London, NYC, Thailand, - The World... pretty much any where my magic carpet can fly.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

People. Life. Love.

For fun


Last read

Evolve your Brain by Joe Dispenza, Numerous books by Deepak Chopra, The Power of NOW by Eckhart Tolle, The Art of Living by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, The Tipping Point and Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. Others too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just be open.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference