
Mary_Willow

34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

In her own words

I love anything outdoors- camping, hiking, tubing, etc, but am willing to try any outdoor activity at least one time. I also enjoy yoga, anything at the beach, spontaneous road trips- well any kind of trip really, borrowing my friends' dogs for the day, and reading just to name a few. I am a single mother of a beautiful and energetic 9 year old daughter- so a lot of my energy goes towards being a mom. The person, that I "settle" down with will have to adore her and spoil her as much as I do while supporting me in the way I raise her. :) I am the owner for Mary's Green Services, LLC which is an eco-friendly home cleaning and organization company. Starting my own business was the best decision of my life; I love being my own boss! and having the flexibility to be there for my daughter more so than I ever was able to when in management and/or office jobs. I was in school working towards a degree in Environmental Science, but recently changed my major to Health and Fitness. I am also working towards my certification as yoga instructor, as well as personal trainer and will be done in December 2011. Just around the corner! What I am looking for: I am looking for a man who is caring, fun-loving, honest, driven, and patient. I need someone who feels fulfilled in their own life and is not looking for a person to fill a void, as I LOVE my life and all my activities, friends and family and will not put them aside in order to be in a relationship. My partner will have to be okay with the fact that we may not do everything together, but when we do it will be amazing! My ideal relationship will be a blending of 2 complete people to make something even better!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Of the places I have traveled my favorites have been the Outer Banks, NC, Germany, Brussels (Belgium), Guatemala and S. Korea. My future travel plans include more of NC, and GA, a roadtrip to CA and Costa Rica in January with more around the corner.

Favorite things

Music: I like a nice mix of everything except Rap and Country. If you want a sample of what I like just let me know. TV: NCIS, Trueblood, Scrubs, Glee (not much for sitting in front of the TV) Food: ALL food!! But I am a vegetarian.

For fun

I am not a drinker and so I am not much into the bar scene but I love trying new food/restaurants, going for walks around town, going to an occasional movie or sporting event or staying in and relaxing for the evening.

Last read

Currently reading The Upanishads and some Anatomy and Physiology books and have some Christopher Moore to lighten things up a little.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own an eco-friendly cleaning and home organization business
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Czech and Native American- Chippewa
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school working on my personal trainer certification and my AS in Health and Fitness. When I am done with that, I will see where life leads me next.