
_SingleTexan_

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know I'm not perfect, but neither are you.

In her own words

I'm smart, funny, and ambitious. The simple things in life make me smile (e.g. Campbell's Chunky Chicken Noodle Soup and Goldfish). I love my family; they mean the world to me, so I'm looking for a man who loves his family just as much as I love mine. I was born and raised in the South and it's where 99% of my family lives. I am a Sothern girl who has manners and can cook gumbo! I love my dog to death and I'm passionate about saving animals. I enjoy going out on the town every once in a while, whether it be a wine bar, lounges, the movies, or Washington Ave; Houston has an endless list of places to go! On my "taking it easy" weekends, I stay in and cook, read, lay out by the pool, visit my parents and nephew, and watch football with friends and family (GO TEXANS!). I also enjoy the outdoors- hikinhg, biking, and camping. To destress and clear my head, I crank up Linkin Park's Metora on my iPod and run the trails at Memorial Park . I love to laugh (who doesn't?), so I want someone who doesn't mind goofing around and having a good time with me. I do not play games, so don't waste my time. I am a very straight forward woman. What you see is what you get. My heart belongs to Jesus Christ. If you are not a Christian and never go to church, move along. I want a man who will go to church with me without complaining about it. I'm not a religious nut but I know where I stand with Christ. I'm not a big fan of texting. I think people hide behind it. So, you're going to have to suck it up and talk to me. ;) I have found that some men are intimidated by my height. So just so you know, I am 5' 11" without heels and I wear them 95% of the time... I love a man with a great smile - I'm a sucker for smiles! I want a guy who has his life together and has zero baggage. I don't have time for it. I am very stable and independent, so I'm ready to settle down with someone who is on the same page. I want a man who teaches me something new everyday, who makes me a better person, who cares and listens to what I have to say. And hopefully I can do the same for you. I'd like someone who is hard working, ambitious, fun, not afraid to go on adventures, jump out of airplanes, ride roller coasters, and will watch marathons of Law Order: SVU with me. Let me be crystal clear: I am not going to chase you and I am not going to wait for your calls. If you want me, come and get me.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals, but I'll never own a cat. I've rescued a lot of animals in my day and I was even a foster parent for about 2 months (hardest thing EVER!) to the sweetest lab/pitbull mix (he's in one of my pictures). I LOVE my dachshund, Jackson

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

BJ's Brewhouse, Canyon Cafe, Washington Ave, the pool, Midtown, Little Woodrow's on turtle racing night!

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is Linkin Park. I just started listening to country and surprisingly I reallly enjoy it. Random: pasta, Diet Coke, Smarties, Goldfish, traveling, my dog, my sweet nephew

For fun

For fun I like to read, cook, coupon, lay out, swim, hike, and hang out my family and friends. I'll pretty much do anything to get out and have fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm all American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist, but I'm looking to switch to either Methodist or non-denominational. I'm not crazy religious, but I have my faith and I know where I stand with Christ, so I need a man who will go to church with me with a smile on his face. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Sam Houston State University and received my BS in General Business in May 2009.