
MegL93

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is the perfect balance between hard work and happy hour.

In her own words

If you ask me, summer in the city is the perfect time for rooftop bars, Nats games, iced coffee, beer league softball on the mall, and beach trips that burn my Irish skin! I am originally from Philly and came to DC 7 years ago. I take pride in being from Philly (inside, not "just outside"). I love the Phillies, will root for the Eagles, have jumped on the Nats bangwagon, and will attend any sports event as long as I have the correct team color shirt to wear. I played softball in college and am a very competitive person, I like to win but I am not a sore loser. I enjoy staying in shape by running and just being active. I work as a college counselor in a high school and I was once asked to prom by one of my students---I told him I couldn't go because I am a bad dancer, which isn't entirely false. I am passionate about what I do and helping others, which keeps me motivated and always wanting to learn more. I love to be surrounded by people; it doesn't matter if it is one or 25, I like to be around good people and like to think I can get along or make conversation with mostly anyone. I enjoy trying new things, random conversations and spontaneity! I like to laugh and make others laugh (usually with a hint of sarcasm). I have amazing family and friends who I will do anything for. I have FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) so I am known to drive 250 miles just for a cousin's soccer game or a friends birthday. I value my relationships and always looks for ways to make someone else's day. Besides up and down I-95 to Philadelphia, I have not traveled that many places but it is one of my dreams! I am looking for someone to experience DC and everyday life with. I like to try new places, activities and food (but believe it or not, I have never had a hamburger!). If you are kind, thoughtful, funny, social, and can carry on a conversation--I think we could hang out :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC--U Street or Dupont areas...during the summer you can usually find me at a rooftop bar or the beach. I love San Diego and have done some damage in Vegas!

Favorite things

Food: Philadelphia soft pretzel Season: Summer Music: Country or anything pop Holiday: St. Patty's Day or Christmas Soda: Diet Coke Olympic Sport: Beach volleyball Coffee: Dunkin' Donuts Candy: Reese's

Last read

Lean In, Hunger Games, US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a college access organization in a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in School Counseling from University of Maryland-College Park