Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

superman_475

43 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In his own words

Hello. My name's Stephen. I grew up mainly in Mission Viejo - where I live once again, but I have been all over the States and even much of Europe. I would like to finally meet someone honest, loyal, fun loving, someone with integrity and character. I want someone who has a real sense of adventure. I have a great sense of humor (I used to run the Jungle Cruise ;) and love to laugh and will make you laugh. I am looking for that person who just makes sense to me. Someone who doesn't avoid eye contact, who doesn't lie or misrepresent themselves, and who isn't afraid to be who they are. I don't know how I am supposed to like you if you aren't being you - and if I end up liking that 'representative' you bring to our dates well then that's all just a waste of time isn't it? Just be real. You know who you are! Hopefully we can be friends, maybe hang out or go on some fun dates and get to know one another. I like to boat, swim, go to the lake or beach, spend time with family, I am a great BBQ'er but am just as at home in a formal setting. I love art, music, and even used to perform. I am very passionate, affectionate, and love to go out but can just as easily stay at home with a good movie and better company. I find that it's the person I am with that makes something memorable rather than the actual activity. And I am curious to know what you think. PS - I can't see who's e-mailing me here. SO read carefully.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be spontaneous and go traveling or on a road trip. Some of my favorite places are Vienna, Salzburg, Zermatt, Lyon, Barcelona, and the Caribbean. But there are a few places up near Santa Barbara that are amazing. Wanna go?

Favorite things

I like many styles and genres of music. From rock to Baroque and Classical. AC/DC, Berlioz, Boingo, Bow Wow Wow. I am not fond of Country. I grew up mainly on Punk, Rock, and 'Alternative'. I loved it when Swing and Ska was in a few years back.

For fun

I like doing a lot of things. Art, music, boating, skiing, taking my son to new places, and hanging out with friends. My old nickname was Superman - hence my id. The 475 was randomly assigned. NO _ You cAn searcH Only On period COMmas lol

Last read

I like reading but rarely find the time anymore. Mostly my little boy reads to me for his nightly homework ;) Most of my library lately has consisted of Dr. Suess and the like lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love going to USC games and BBQ's. Anything fun with a lot of people can be a lot of fun. Something low key and more intimate is great too, i.e. going out with one another, cooking together, just watching a movie at home and being close.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Welsh, with some Irish, Scottish, and even some German in the mix; and American (Delaware Indian - I think; Mingo) but I look like a white boy who can tan lol.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference