
zzmd

49 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 30 miles of New York, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stable, secure, smart, fun, down to earth guy,...

In his own words

Stable, secure, smart, fun, down to earth guy, just looking to meet the same in a woman. Liberal minded, prefer downtown to up. Like rock/jazz/modern art, good food, etc. Looking for a friend to enjoy all this city has to offer... Would be happy to meet someone independent, sure of themselves ,knowledgeable, fairly liberal (socially and politically), so that we might be on the same page... You're outgoing, funny, intelligent, and enjoy meeting new people. You don't want children,(having kids is great). You're busy with all of your wonderful friends and hobbies and interests, but can still make time for dating. You like animals and maybe even have a pet of your own. you like eating at the bar as it's more fun and less formal.... really though, who knows what makes things tick? We may not get along if you freak out over Styrofoam cups(not that I use them), rain or steak or if f you are a very strict vegetarian or a nondrinker who insists on same in a match, but then again who knows? sometimes opposites attract? lightness of being a plus (what's a soul mate anyway?), and who doesn't love to laugh, travel? really? I have a house in lower Westchester and a place in the village, so close to either is preferred..

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

90 pound yellow lab

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

most things I do are below 34th...what's the answer here?the world is a big place, NY is a big city, with tons of great things to do....

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

music, food, lounges,excersise,reading,tv,travel etc. Currently obsessed with Breaking Bad and Boardwalk Empire, and the latest, House of Cards

For fun

work out, read, watch tv, go out, drink, eat, concerts, sporting events...I mean really? Hobbies are photography mostly. Not a Foodie (hate the term) but love finding new restaurants to eat at all the time...and like eating at bar, it's more social.

Last read

This weeks New Yorker, Economist, NYT, Big Picture,post, daily news vanity fair zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Born Jewish, in NYC, so can't escape that..but .really an Atheist, though I hate the term, as I am not a fan of any organized religion. My faith is in people and science. The here and now and what we do now, for each other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physician