Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SeattleStephen32

34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Janet Jackson, Britney Spears (minus the crazy years) or Beyonce? Which would describe you best?

In his own words

WARNING: I'm not for everyone. If you're not ready for and willing to share some really great explorations and adventures, don't even bother messaging me no matter how great you might look! I'm goofy and borderline inappropriate, at times (think Dave Chappelle meets Steve Colbert) but if you have a spark to your personality we will be laughing a lot when we are together. I like a woman with a little bit of class, a little bit of sass and a great ... sense of humor. Got ya laughing already, see? Seriously though, a sense of wit, playfulness and imagination are equally as sexy to me as physical beauty. A little about me: I'm originally from Tacoma (Tac-Town as we call it) and spent most of my youth between there and Puyallup (where I attended HS). I spent three bar-hopping, fight-song belting and Husky-bashing years at Wazzu. I live in Seattle now but my job is kind of confusing to explain, so I prefer to just tell people I'm a Gigolo. I enjoy staying active, riding my bike, working out, playing basketball, jogging etc and can't imagine being with someone who doesn't value an active lifestyle. If you're tired of the guys that try to impress you with their muscles, money, car, spiked hair-do/Affliction/Ed Hardy shirt or telling you how cool their life/job is but care little about what YOU have to say -- that stink like Abercrombie and sound like DOUCHE, then grab your pirate bandana, wrap it around your face, grab onto my arm and be my partner in crime as we steal a pirate's booty of fun from this all too serious world. *Disclaimer: If you're looking for a guy that's going to pay for everything, I am not your guy and I'd rather be up front about that then waste time in the long run. I've never found that who pays for what has anything to do with the chemistry between two people and secondly, I don't want you to feel you owe me something because I paid for everything. I'm seeking an independent woman. *Also, bad grammar is really unattractive. If you're of age to use this site you should know the difference between your/you're it's/its etc. If you're still reading then buckle up because the fun is about to start ...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs (just not purple ones) but for now I'm content playing with other people's dogs and not having to clean up their shit.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

local hot spots hmm ... is this one of those "momma" jokes? How about anywhere that serves GOOD beer? This may be my white side showing but I am starting to realize how much I love Whole Foods.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

when the dogs bark, when the bees sting, lol kidding. I enjoy all of the drama and passion in sports. I love playing hoops and enjoy jogging and biking as well. Musically, I'm a 90s hip-hop and R&B nut! Love supporting the local music scene, as well

For fun

Jogging, biking, playing basketball, watching sports, community outreach, karaoke, trying new beers, telling people I'm related to Obama, Drake, Lenny Kravitz and that Rihanna is my wife. Watching and documenting phuckery at the bus stops downtown.

Last read

The Soul of Hip Hop, 11 Rings by Phil Jackson, The Big Payback (a history of the business side of hip hop) ... The Irresistible Revolution, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Road Less Traveled, The Audacity of Hope, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Coaching Channing Tatum on how to play me in my fictional biopic …
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is black and my mom is half Jewish and half Italian, so I guess that makes me about 75% oppressed.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus was a radical, hippie, socialist-liberal and atheists are doing more of his work on earth than most Christians are, sadly. So, take that for what it's worth ...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I think I can sum up my great education in two words: GO COUGS!