
TheTickCaunyd

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No felonies, no misdemeanors ;) Impressed yet?

In his own words

Hi, Person Randomly Selected by a Dispassionate Computer Algorithm (kidding!). I'm very motivated. I'm building my private practice while working for a hospital. I want to invest well and do big things. I like to travel. I recently took my parents to Europe for my mom's birthday. I like going out a lot. I like comedy clubs/shows like the Comedy Store and the Laugh Factory. I really enjoy theater/concerts like Wicked, Phantom of the Opera, and Muse. I like food. My current favorite restaurant is Bouchon. I really like steak; everything from Outback to Cut (even Denny's steak is good, shhh don't tell anyone). I like sushi too. I love ESPN and sports. I love fantasy football (you're talking to the 2010 champion of the 3B Unit Hospital League!). I like recycling. Sleep is good too. My family is pretty high up on the list as well ;) I'm old school but have elements of modernness. I like it when a lady has a great career, but ultimately, I think it's still the man's job to provide. He should be the initiator and the go-getter. I'm looking for someone feisty and confident so that she can stand up to me and re-orient me when I'm being too ridiculous (it happens from time to time). It would be nice to have someone to eat with. I can only eat with my buddies so much. Among my friends, I would only travel with my best friend, and he's a retina surgeon in Chicago, so he's busy all of the time; so it'd be nice to be able to travel with someone. Overall, I guess it would be nice to have someone to do activities with. If nothing else, it's always fun to meet people and make new friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I absolutely love dogs. Unfortunately, I don't have one yet, because I have a sometimes erratic schedule.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bouchon, BLT Steak, Cut, Mastro's, Providence, The Edison, Viceroy, Firefly, Laurel Tavern, Poquito Mas, Fat Burger, Subways, El Pollo Loco, In n out, 3rd Street Promenade, The Grove, beaches, Robbie Mac's Pizza, Arclight Hollywood, The Getty

Favorite things

recycling sleeping snowboarding steak sushi food traveling my Porsche and cars in general going to comedy shows TV concerts movies USC football my mom

Last read

The Hunger Games books, No Easy Day, Essential Psychopharmacology, ESPN the Magazine, Legendary Running Backs of the NFL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor. I went to USC for undergrad and UCLA for medical school and residency.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Oh yeah, I forgot to mention....I'm kind of a big deal ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Calvert Kindergarten, Class of 1985, top 1 percentile of my graduating kindergarten class M.D. from UCLA School of Medicine BA in biology from USC