Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asu26econ

36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Legen.. Wait for it ... dary! " Look at all...

In his own words

Legen.. Wait for it ... dary! " Look at all you beautiful people! I like good conversation, but love bantering. Notorious for inflating statistical data to fit my point. Outside perspectives is well received especially from that dude in the mirror. I even had a long conversation with friend’s dog once... it's confidential.. its the Canine/dog whisper privileges. I didn't go to doggy whisper school for 8 years for nothing. Its safe to say the finals were ruff!..Oh... and while I am dropping puns this early in the game.. some my say I love pun-ography. I would describe myself as tall, dark and handsome, hardworking nerd with a positive sarcasm.. If that does not have your motor running.. Get this: My mom says I'm a great catch! (I can put you in touch with her if you want to check my source) Oh.. and this small thing.. I still wet my bed... Its a phase...... 25 years running.. I blame my friends German Shepard whom does not live with me. Apparently I ate dirt as a child and loved it.. (cool story bro). I live by 3 Rules/Mantra (1) The golden rule (2) Moderation - Especially with Cake and cookies.. (3) Never get near a animal with foam around its mouth.. Unless you are brushing its teeth.. than. Stop reading this.. and, finish the job.. ME: I have a career, no criminal record.. I'll wait here while you Google it to verify... Feel better?? Good: allow me to continue... I am no Scottsdale "Insert explicit word".. and I love animals.. I sometimes volunteer my time to altruistic events in nature, especially if there is promise of food.. (Wait?1?) That is it. YOU: Besides having 35 ex's that still text you, You dance like Elaine on Seinfeld and think your friend’s baby is actually ugly. Oh, and you definitely fart in your sleep... wait, maybe that is me... While I am dreaming, how about: laughs at my stupid jokes, tells me I am hot, can enjoy the occasional hot-yoga or hike with me, and can pretend to like football. (Its a demanding list!) I feel like Traveling goes without saying. Whom doesn't love to travel..? [ BEFORE you e-mail me - I workout 5 days a week for at least an hour and watch what I eat fairly vigilantly (I enjoy Broccoli or carrots... blah blah blah... Dear Lord.. I think I fell asleep writing this paragraph.. SUM UP: No fatties or lazies. We can all be picky. This is why we use online dating.. ] If this sound like a match.. you are in need of serious mental help.. or we might be a perfect match.. and we can hop, skip, and dance while we hold hands

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Unicorns, Dragons, and Gremlins are also accepted.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

How about where I've been outside of Phoenix. Playa De Carma - Mexico, Vancuver - Canada, San(d) Diego, Seattle, Bolder CO, London, Linchon UK, Paris, Chicago, LA.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Yeah.. is there water involved?

For fun

Love EDM. (electronic Dance music) Odeza, Flume, Blackmill, Seven Lions, Glitch mob, Adventure Club, Eric Prydz, C2C, Pretty lights... and the list goes on.. and on.. and on.. and on.. and .. you get the point.

Last read

Who said I can read?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral