
Kmak86

28 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me... I've lived in the Bay...

In his own words

A little about me... I've lived in the Bay Area most of my life and love it here. There are so many great things to do right here in our own backyard. On the weekend, you'll find me spending time with family, friends, staying active, and enjoying the outdoors. Spending a relaxing evening in is always nice whether it be sharing a meal, watching a movie, or just enjoying good company. My friends would describe me as very down to earth and easy going. I try to keep a positive attitude whenever possible. Growing up, music was an important part of my life. I play the drums, piano, and am teaching myself guitar. As a member of the local community band, I am able to keep up with my music and give back to the community that I grew up in. I am extremely motivated in everything that I do including work and life outside of work. Nothing beats the feeling of accomplishment after setting goals and achieving them. Work life balance is very important to me and I believe in the saying "you work to live not live to work." I am at the point in my life where I am happy with my career and am ready for a long term relationship. I am hoping to meet someone who I could potentially spend the rest of my life with. I will dedicate time towards building a relationship and want anyone that I am involved with to do the same. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests and can introduce me to new things as well. If this sounds like you or you think we may get along, send me a message. I'd like to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I adopted a cat who is actually very dog-like. Sometimes I wonder if he should have been born a dog...

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Michigan, Florida, Disneyland, the beach, relaxing poolside

Favorite things

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Bates Motel, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Survivor, Pawn Stars, American Pickers Music: anything really. I'm not too picky. Wanna know more? Just ask.

For fun

Road Trips, Baseball Games, Reading, Visiting Family, Golf, Traveling, Photography.

Last read

Dance of Death by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Also a fan of Harry Potter Currently Reading: A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin, White Fire by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral