Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrjcrangel

31 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get into a little bit of trouble,.. and look good doing it ;-)

In his own words

Straight shooter, Love good company, fast cars, good clothes good food, traveling Combat sports and You, IF YOUR COOL ;-) I wear socks that match and I Love my mom. Very confident and Enough ambition and drive for two! Here to meet someone Honest with goals in life and a positive attidude. I'm easy going, tall dark and handsome ( at least I like to thnk so :-) A Professional kickboxer till I got injured but im back in action now :-) . I'm simply looking to meet someone outside of my circle. First of all, I can NOT date women inside my Profession (conflict of interest) and I have a mentor (the owner of the company I represent) that is extremely tough on me especially in that particular subject. FYI I'm very mature but I can also be a big kid! Love kids but I get them mad at times :-/ . I like living on the edge and push the envelope a bit. Six Things I Would Never do Without: * Laughter/ comedy * Exercise * Family * Friends * Food * That’s none of your business ;-) You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, down to earth fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice restaurants, I love thai food, sushi (im a rookie with suchi still lol) I like to go out of town, NY, las vegas san diego santa barbara hawaii, Miami not all the time because I am kind of a home body but I still like to get out and about,

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music really. I like salsa, merengue cumbias but Im not the best dancer. Im looking to take some lessons though. I don't watch much tv but certain shows I watch. Im a big movie buff however. Live stand up comedy

For fun

Dancing Live fights. MMAUFC, boxing. Live or order it at home or go watch them at a sports bar. those are really the only sports I follow. traveling, nice dinners hanging out at the beach working out, hiking, movies and spontaneous get aways.

Last read

lol "think and grow rich" and "Nothing to lose everything to gain" I'm big into personal developement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Some College then I met a Millionaire mentor Entrepreneur and here I am ;-) I'm a successfull entrepreneur in the network marketing industry, I build sales Organizations internationally. ;-) and I'm also a sales trainer and motivational speaker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference