
missjessica16

30 year old woman | Basking Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my dating headline.

In her own words

Writing this always feels super awkward to me. I'd like to think that I'm too dynamic to accurately describe myself in a little box, but I'm probably just too lazy to try. I come from a large, hilarious, wonderful family. I really enjoy them (most of the time). Eating healthy and staying in good shape is important to me, but not so important that I don't still love a Big Mac on occasion. I'm definitely a bit of a gym rat these days. I'm a pretty big nerd. I usually like my job and I want to always be learning new things. I'm extremely ambitious and work is really important to me. That being said, I really value my time off and always make the most of it. Really all I'm looking for is chemistry, and someone who can make me laugh. It wouldn't hurt if you had great taste in music, were passionate about something, and could appreciate my sometimes inappropriate sense of humor.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to adopt a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I'm pretty much always listening to music. Favorite bands at the moment include: Tegan and Sara, Metric, Sleigh Bells, Jack White, Sia, The Black Keys, Lykke Li, etc. I love good, hoppy beer, delicious wine and trying new food

For fun

I like to dance (ballet) and paint. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I feel the happiest when I'm near large bodies of water. I like to get out of this area as often as I can.

Last read

Currently: Game of Thrones. I was obsessed with the TV show, and since the book is always better I figured I should give it a shot. I have not been disappointed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run a research program for a cancer drug.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, so I know when to kneel and stand at church, but I probably fall somewhere between athiest and agnostic. I wish 'undecided' was a choice here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral