
bbgunnur

27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone loves an Asian :)

In her own words

Fun, cheery person all around. Very loyal until crossed in the wrong way... its a Leo trait :) I like to consider myself an honest person, I would most likely come off shy at first (just a warning) but that's a given... lol. I like to have fun and I know how to have fun. Just "fun" as you get older no longer involves heavily drinking and going out to the clubs... Although I have no problem with glam-ing up and taking a night to go out every now and then. I like to consider myself an amateur cook, I enjoy eating out, trying new things attempting to make it myself at home! I enjoy traveling, but cant say I've been very far... if I were to travel, food would probably be my main focus, I love trying new things (dislike: picky eaters). My phone is always glued to my hand, something that I'd like to change but hey, its the 21st century. I'll like to say I'm an avid gamer, but it doesn't mean I'm any good. If you have a PSN, shoot me it. Anywhoo, I'm a student here in the PHX area but I work full time now, I moved here not too long ago from New York. if you have to ask, no, I'm not from NYC. There's more to NY than the city!! With that being said, I'm a loose cannon with my mouth. Once again, something else I'll like to change. Anyway I have yet to meet anyone to hang out with... so I'm fairly open minded especially because this is legit my 1st time on a 'dating' site, I dont even know proper etiquette... let alone what to share. meh.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently have a Chow Chow puppy... whos growing each & every day. I'm sure eventually he won't be the biggo baby I make him out to be. Instead, its gonna be one bad ass dog with the fluffiest, softest fur... EVER!

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new the PHX area, haven't had a chance to explore much. With the exception of finding good food...

Favorite things

Food, Reading (read: quiet time), Youtubing, Dexter, The Walking Dead, LOST, Grey's Anatomy, Homeland, Benny Benassi, Tiesto, Kaskade

Last read

I read a lot female orientated books... nothing too exciting to say about that, just a little FYI, I LOVED Twilight. however the last good book I read was "Glass Castle" which was a memoir... shit made me cry!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Sales / Marketing, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Laotian :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral