Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle

In his own words

I figure this would just be easier to get to the point and describe myself and what I'm looking for with bullet points. - I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish and therefore have a very large family that means everything to me...they always come first and I would do anything for them (this goes for my currently nonexistent significant other as well) - I work for my family's recycling business in Camden, NJ - I'm back in school to get my BSN because apparently a Marketing degree doesn't cut it in this job market anymore haha (I am starting Drexel's ACE program in March!) - I'm very laid back and have no problems being spontaneous or just going with the flow - I lead a healthy lifestyle and workout or do pilates 5-6/wk - I don't drink often and am somewhat over the club/bar scene...however, I have no problem being around drunk people and have been nominated the best designated driver several times by my friends - I pride myself on being well mannered, polite, respectful, and honest (raised by old fashioned Italian mother...didn't have much of a choice) - I was taught to respect women and I don't believe chivalry is dead (once again raised by old fashioned Italian woman)... I treat every woman whether she is a stranger, an acquaintance, we are dating or is just a friend with the same manners and respect that I would treat my mother/ older sister - I am not looking for a random hook up and or one night stand (I've never actually had one) - I'm 30 years old and am definitely looking to settle down but in no way want to rush things... I don't think that sending a few messages back and forth on this site and then going on one or two dates in anyway replaces the actual "old school" courting process - If you are rude, superficial, judgmental, disrespectful, dishonest, disloyal, lack a sense of humor, can't laugh at yourself, or have any other negative adjectives that could describe you please look elsewhere - I don't have a specific type but if you are confident, intelligent, down to earth, easy going, have a sense of humor, live an active lifestyle, care about your physical appearance, can hold an intellectual conversation (I'm a sapiosexual) and like a guy who is kind and can both listen to your problems/ share emotions with you (if I decide to let you in) but at the same time be a man and get my hands dirty and protect you then please send me a message :) I don't do drama and don't play games. I can be very blunt and usually say exactly what I'm thinking and also happen to be fluent in sarcasm. I haven't had the best of luck on this site thus far and will most likely be canceling my subscription sometime soon. P.S. I am willing to admit I am not very good at sending the first message if you can get by my first attempt at trying to talk to you I promise the conversation will get better haha. Side Note- If I send you a compliment (saying you have nice eyes, a nice dress, beautiful smile, etc) I am being sincere. So, just take the compliment for what it is please...a compliment. Anything else you want to know please feel free to ask... KCCO

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phish Town, Northern Liberties, Center City, Belmont Plateau (at night when no one else is there), Amsterdam, Jamaica, Fiji, NYC, my secret place


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

learning, people watching, listening to the world, reading the ridiculous things people send me on this site, driving with no destination, family gatherings, random acts of kindness, talking to complete strangers, limited edition shoes/ t-shirts

For fun

playing the drums, lifting heavy objects repeatedly, swimming, listening to music, day dreaming, writing, dancing (in a locked room with no windows ha), being sarcastic but seeming dead serious, spontaneous exploration,

Last read

Gray's Anatomy (twice)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference