

41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm Lovin my life!!! Woooo!!! You need to find a way in and experience this.

In his own words

So here we go 2012 Lets make it an unforgettable eventful year : ).. so what is your new years story? This new years resolution thing is working out nicely for me. I have been training everyday and my abs are showing again Yay! So you know, I am very Exciting,Romantic, Challenging, and Fun. When we chat on the phone and meet up you shall see! Also I can hold a conversation too keep you smiling and laughing, at the appropriate times of course lol ! My friends say I am very loyal and honest. My mom says I am a trustworthy solid guy. I don't hold on too negativity or bad feelings about anything in my past. I just hit the reset button and move on. I try my best to maintain a positive spin and outlook on anything that I am involved with including you. I'm selective, however not in the normal way meaning you don't have to be a ravishing beauty. Just looking for a sidekick too tag along with me for the ride of a lifetime! BTW I love to cook, it's like having your own Top Chef at your beck n call! I am Seeking a Long term positive happy go lucky type of women. However You don't have to be a fitness model either that is not my speed. My taste is very surprising, but for sure no Debbie downers! If you are best of luck in your search.I have no graffiti tattoos on my body, it is silky smooth and clean!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Just got my passport so i will soon be traveling internationally wanna go with me? Hawaii Honolulu, South Korea, Thailand, China, and Russia. Sound Good?


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Reading, Movies, Food. I make a world class award winning Cream of Mushroom Stroganoff. Sauteed Mushrooms, Carmelized Onions and Garlic, Stew style beef cubes Fushion style, French Onion soup on top of Brown rice, you will melt trust me!

For fun

drama,sci-fi, chic flixs lol

Last read

Hunger games!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate, VC Ownership, PT Owner
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am a Nordic Mut Irish,Swedish,Italian and Norwegian. I'm Looking for a Unique Gal , sorry white girls but I don't like dating someone that could look like a sister or relative!! lol : ).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college