
filmguy459

33 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and make jokes, mostly at...

In his own words

I love to laugh and make jokes, mostly at myself, because I'm an easy target. I am full of useless knowledge, which I swear will come in handy one day (perhaps saving me from a shark attack or the zombie apocalypse that is sure to come). I've settled down a bit as I've gotten older, trading in the weekly visits to a bar for working on my house or grabbing dinner with friends. However...that does not mean I don't like a good night of debauchery... and of course by debauchery, I mean having a few drinks and being home by midnight. Here's a list of some useful (or perhaps useless) facts...since I hear making lists are what all the cool kids are doing these days. - I may or may not have a Star Wars t-shirt - I hate mayonnaise...like for real. Hate. It. - I'm very competitive, but that doesn't mean I won't let you win - Whenever Tom Petty comes on the radio, I get the desire to take a road trip...like right then - I'd rather figure out how to build or fix something myself than have someone do it for me - I wish there was a "sarcasm font" - I own a business, so being ambitious and driven are a given - If I hear a plane flying above, I will almost always look up to find it - I work in an extremely artistic and creative industry...yet I would never describe myself as "artsy" Now for the hard part...what I'm looking for a in a Match. Well first off, you at no point were a man. Had to get that out of the way. Secondly, you fit all the criteria I've listed in the "about my date" part...I spent time filling it out for a reason. Finally... you understand that owning a business means my schedule can be, well, crazy. I know the situation isn't for everyone, which is why I mention it now so there are no surprises. You've been warned. Done and done.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old Golden Retriever rescue. She gets jealous of other women...so please don't tell her I'm on here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Vinings, the Highlands, Buckhead. I love to travel and be a tourist, so I am a big fan of L.A., Chicago, Boston, D.C...outside of the U.S. I loved Rome and Vienna.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I like music, but I don't obsess over it. I'll pretty much listen to anything. When I do watch TV it's either something totally ridiculous like Family Guy or something educational on the History or Discovery Channel.

For fun

I'm a big fan of being outside (apparently like everyone else)...whether that be going to the park, the pool, or playing sports. I also enjoy going to the museum or seeing a show (movies or theater).

Last read

I'm generally reading 3 books at a time...so yeah, I read... a lot. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the guy responsible for all of the terrible commercials you see. You're welcome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral