
Shayde364

27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for my knight to sweep me off my feet...

In her own words

I've been on Match on & off for a while and haven't had much luck. I've only got a few weeks left on my subscription and then I'll probably close my account. So if you'd like to talk, please shoot me a message so we can swap contact info. I moved to Charlotte in May 2013 from Indiana. Spent almost 7 years in the Midwest after moving there from Virginia where I grew up. I'm very excited to call Charlotte my home. I'm a mixture of girly and tomboy. I'm fine walking out of the house without makeup, spending a lazy day lounging in some sweats or going out together for a day fishing. But I also like to get all dolled up for a night out. I like to watch and play sports, playing board games with friends, even checking out an art museum. I like to cook (or at least attempt to, haha) and would like to do more traveling in the future. I can be rather on the shy side starting out. It takes me a little while to warm up to people, but once I get to know someone, I'm a very warm, fun-loving, outgoing and down-to-earth person. I'm a very determined and independent woman, and can sometimes be a little stubborn, which I've been told can be a little intimidating, so I need a guy who is secure enough with himself to handle that. I'm a very affectionate person towards my partner and expect to be cared about and appreciated in return. A relationship is a two-way street. I don't need a man in my life, but it would be very nice to have one :) I want someone who's going to be completely honest and open with me (communication is a huge thing with me) and that I can trust completely and enjoy life with. My partner will be my best friend, know how to make me laugh, have a romantic side and know how to be a complete gentleman. I want someone who is outgoing, but also loves cuddling on the couch for a quiet night in. You have to have your stuff together, be mature enough for a relationship. If your relationship maturity is on the same level as a high schooler, this will not work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat but would like to get a dog sometime soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I'm open to going to bars/clubs, I'd rather not spend ever night every weekend going to them. I'd rather be out trying new restaurants, visiting museums, going ice skating and sporting events and anything else along those lines.

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, Dean Koontz books, the shows Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Swamp People and Family Guy. Huge music fan, my favorite genres being jazz, blues and alternative rock.

For fun

I listen to all kinds of music, read all kinds of books and watch all kinds of movies. I sometimes like to relax at home with a good movie. Other times I'm catching a few drinks with friends or exploring my new city.

Last read

The last thing I read was a short book series by Chelsea Cain. Amazing books and an amazing writer. My next read may be the complete Sherlock Holmes series.....again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm multi-racial (tri-racial to be exact) and I am very proud of my ethnic background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference