
Pekkle113

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.

In her own words

I love to smile and laugh and enjoy meeting new people. I have a warm and bubbly personality, but can also be a bit sassy at times. I am caring, loyal, honest, and love to stay active. I love to dance and have no problem making a fool of myself on the dance floor. I am petite, so if you can help me reach something off the top shelf at Jewel, that's a bonus. I love heels, but will always carry flip flops in my purse (you'll thank me). I am playful and enjoy witty banter, but I am also down to earth. I love to make people smile and laugh. I enjoy experiencing everything the city has to offer, but I don't mind staying in as long as laughter is involved. I am not into game playing...unless it's Monopoly, which I'll crush you at... The most important qualities I look for in a guy is someone genuine, caring, trustworthy, loves to laugh, enjoys the small things in life, enjoys traveling, and has a good heart. I love joking around and making fun of each other and then being able to tone it down and learn from each other. I don't have a "physical type". I feel attraction and chemistry develops for me the most when someone has those internal qualities that I truly value in someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

If I had the time, I would in a heartbeat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

RPM, Sunda, Zanies, Irazu, the lake, rooftops and patios, Millenium Park, Cultural Center, Ravinia, the zoo, San Diego, Oahu, Costa Rica, and St. Thomas.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Being with my friends and family, meeting new people, sushi, Trader Joe's, the adrenaline rush after working out, music, heels, brunch, and laughing until my cheeks hurt.

For fun

I love working out, spending time with people, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, dance lessons (started hip hop for the new year), street fests, comedy shows, traveling, museums, yoga, volunteering, movies, and watching basketball.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness." -Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I-L-L!