
Dev0310

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor, a kind heart, and a passion for life!

In her own words

This isn’t in third person because Devon is crazy. Nor is she one of those bizarre people who talks that way for fun. Nope, this is in third person because I am not Devon, I am her friend who encouraged her to join match.com, so I figured the least I could do was tell you a little about why I persuaded her to do so. Here are 9 reasons in no particular order: 1. Because when I send out an evite, I’m a little bit giddy when I see that she can make it. And consider changing the date if she can’t. 2. Because I wanted to nominate her for “The Bachelorette,” but she wouldn’t let me. 3. Because she’s never chosen a restaurant that I haven’t loved, and because whether the menu is in English, Spanish, or Italian, she can read it. 4. Because if I were in an emergency situation, I get the feeling she’d know what to do. 5. Because she knows what matters, but more importantly, knows what doesn’t. 6. Because she always has a plan – whether it’s to questions like “where do you see yourself in 5 years?” or just for how to beat you in a board game. And she will. 7. Because she has amazing bangs. 8. Because a cup of coffee or a glass of wine is always better with her. 9. But mostly, because someone besides me should get to look forward to someone like this. And by the way, if you are reading this, it must be Devon-approved. But she was blushing as she ok’d it. I’m sure of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover! Don't have one now because I live in small apartment in Manhattan, but definitely plan to have dogs in the future. I grew up with golden retrievers but I love all kinds of pups.

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling - who doesn't?! A few favorite recent trips are Northern California, Chicago, Maine, London, Hong Kong, Thailand, etc... At the moment, I just got back from a magical week in Ireland and headed to Barcelona and Portugal in August!

College

Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

Laughing hysterically, spending time with family and good friends, enjoying great food and wine, live music, yankee games, sushi, traveling, being out in the water whether it's in a boat, jet ski, tubing, or swimming...

For fun

Enjoy spending time with good friends and family, traveling as much as possible, exploring NY and checking out different restaurants, watching and playing sports, painting, bike riding, and volunteering for causes that matter to me.

Last read

The Rosie Project, Bonfire of the Vanities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was a combination of sociology, philosophy, and government and my final thesis was on the formation of attitudes towards poverty.