
AmandaD315

29 year old woman | Thomasville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to live life and have someone to share it with

In her own words

First off my name is Amanda. I'm family oriented, helpful, kind hearted, and willing to try new things. Not looking for someone who is into partying all the time, wanting to find someone to enjoy life and interested in settling down into being adults. I just got out of a marriage in which I gave all and he gave to himself. I am re-finding myself and like realizing who I am now even though I am still learning new things each day. I want to find someone who loves laughing and enjoying each other but knows when to be serious, who knows what they would like out of life and where they want there life to be. I am a positive person and try to see the good in life no matter what, so negativity doesn't go well in my life. Every summer I go to Cape Coral, FL with my puppet team (think Muppets) from church and we do different shows and also work. This past year we were able to help in a soup kitchen in a really bad area and it was a wonderful time for all of us. We are a family and I love the time I get to spend with them every week.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Wallace is my dog, he is rescued and I have had him for 9 years. He is a beagle/cairn terrier & loves attention. I also have 2 cats. Clara is a tuxedo, 6 yrs old and she loves to lounge around. I recently rescued Nafrini, she is 3 months old.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

NCIS and NCIS:LA are my favorite 2 TV shows, I also like Grey's Anatomy, Bones and Mob Boss. I love to read whenever I have a chance. I like all movies except horror. I also love my church puppet team, I have done it for 10 years and we are family

For fun

I spend time with family, watch movies, some weekends are nice to just snuggle up at home and have a movie marathon or read a good book. I also have performances with Yadah & spend time with the kids there. I also like to visit friends in Pitt.& VA

Last read

Blue Smoke - Nora Roberts, Lord of Wolfyn - Jessica Anderson, Sloppy Seconds - Tucker Max, Shadow Rising - Yasmine Galenorn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God and have Jesus in my life. I don't go to church every Sunday because most of the time I don't agree with what they have to say anyway.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am a Spring Grove Area Alumni. Graduated in 2003. Went to IUP for a semester and also HACC in Gettysburg for a semester