
simpleintent777

54 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live each day as if it could be your last. Live, Love and Make a Difference.

In her own words

I LOVE life and live it to its fullest. I am a MIX of creative style and spirituality all rolled up into one. I LOVE to dress up and love to dress funky and casual. I have a unique style that runs from pearls to hippie chic. Some days I feel like fine dining and other days just hanging barefoot on the beach. I like to laugh, have fun, watch the sunrise (I love early mornings), yoga, travel, art, music, curling up to a good movie and passion. I have a wide range of interests and am open to try almost anything new. I am curious and want to learn as much as I can in my lifetime. I love reading new books, exploring, and adventure. My life is ACTIVE and RICH (family, great friendships) and I am looking for a special guy to SHARE crazy good experiences with. I have been blessed in my life and am looking for a wonderful soulful connection to add even more fulfillment to my life (and it is really good right now). I believe that happiness is a choice and I am only looking for someone who can live in the here and now. I like simple, uncomplicated living. I think it is pretty cool that we can be speak our truth and our deepest heart's desires here to see what happens. Just maybe something really amazing will unfold.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places to visit- Bali, Costa Rica, Napa, Italy, South Africa, New York Local Places- Atlantic Ave in Delray, The Beach for the sunrise, Spanish River Park in Boca Favorite Restaurants- Prime 112, Darbsters, LemonGrass

Favorite things

Yoga, Green Juices, Raw Food, Sting, Jazz, Blues, The Beach, Dancing, Traveling, and so much more.

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside in nature, listen to music, workout, and do things that are creative.

Last read

Ok, just read The Untethered Soul, Eat to Live, and Love for No Reason



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral