
ActivDefiance

30 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just me, and that's just fabulous.

In her own words

A - Age: eight past twenty B - Bed size: Queen C - Chore you hate: In most cases I LOVE to clean. What can I say? I like things tidy. Not the biggest fan of ironing or doing dishes, however. D - Dog's name: Bradee Girl & [Nut]Meg(gles), but they live with my mom. Allie Cat is my baby girl. I'm not a cat person, I just like MY cat. E - Essential start your day item: Shampoo F - Favorite color: Teal G - Gold or Silver: Make new friends, but keep the old. One is silver, the other is gold. H - Height: 5'7" ish I - Instruments you play: Can I say I play Guitar? I own one! J - Job title: Coordinator of Social Learning K - Kid(s): Not yet L - Living arrangements: 700 sq ft of awesome M - Mom's name: Nancy , she's Fancy! N - Nicknames: Cort O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: None! Join me in saying a little prayer that it stays that way! P - Pet Peeve: Not sure I can name just one. Q - Quote from a movie: My favorite..."Unless it is mad, passionate, extraordinary love it is a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of them" - Dream for an Insomniac R - Right or left handed: Righty! S - Siblings: Sister. Younger. T - Time you wake up: Alarm goes off at 6:30ish, but I'm a snoozer. U - Underwear: That's a secret between me and my girl, Victoria! V - Vegetable you dislike: Haven't met one yet. W - Where would you visit if $ was no issue: Anywhere and everywhere. X - A lady never tells. Y- Yummy food you make: I'm good at Ribs, Turkey Meatloaf, and few other specialties. Z - Zoo favorite memory: 10811 5k

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral