
PAC1962

52 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm... I love puppy dogs, sunsets, cotton...

In his own words

Hmm... I love puppy dogs, sunsets, cotton candy and getting drunk on the beach. Oops, I fell on my head and back to reality. Yes, I like to laugh and make people laugh(but I never said I was funny :-) ) I'm looking for someone with similar likes or at least be willing to try things. Passion, affection, humor, adventure, honesty, trust, compassion for others, good friend and an intellectual sparring partner would be a start. This is not anything out of the ordinary that most people look for or want. It's finding a best friend that wants to be around you as much as you want to be around them. It's having them bring out the best in you and make you want to be your best. That is the true goldmine! Once you have that then all you need to do is practice the SAW principle (aka - the couples cocktail) daily for a long, healthy and happy life. What is the S.A.W. principle you say? You'll have to email me for that answer. :-) Oh and one more thing ladies, goatee or clean shaven? And btw, I am back in Pasadena now for the time being.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all kinds of animals, especially dogs. The two legged ones aren't bad either :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Yosemite, Kauai and going to breakfast!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, eating, laughing, healthy competition, helping others, working my charity and celebrating a job well done.

For fun

Country dancing, wine tasting, boats, outdoor movies, theatre, live music and in the park, skiing, SCUBA, back massages (to give and recieve), coffee. Anything outside or near the water!

Last read

The compund effect and devil in the white city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish and English decent. But for the right price I can be anything you want me to be :-) :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I am open to celebrating most all religions and philosophies. It's all about treating others with kindness and being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a fan of constant learning in and out of the classroom.