
alyceiscurious

44 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're all great people, it's finding who we are great with

In her own words

If you'd like the cliff note version of what I wrote below. It's rather simple. I'm a great gal just lookin for a great guy. See you soon. Alyce (alease) Feel free to continue reading if you'd like.......... -1 A. I love a hot guy as much as anyone...I beg you not to send me a naked picture or a crotch shot. 1. Funny 2. Honest 3. Can keep a secret 4. Great dancer 5. Foodie 6. I look taller than I really am. 7. Not afraid of new people and thrives on a good get together. 8, A great debate is a favorite pastime of mine....hold your ground...until I can convince you otherwise. 9. Imperfect 10. Love Vegas 12. Must love kids - and more specifically mine. Boy/girl twins that are 12 and a beauty that is 4. 13. Addicted to Starbucks and the amount of money I'm wasting due to my addiction. 14. Must understand and appreciate sarcasm. There's more ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...any place with a fireplace and a couch. Vegas. Starbucks. Comedy club...Never ever go, but I've always laughed when there. Having my head rubbed by a man that wants to.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Laughing from the belly. Sushi. A kiss that says we must have taken kissing classes together. Feeling relaxed. A man - not just any man - but a man who gets it. My own cooking. Being forced out of my comfort zone

For fun

Eating - love it. Dancing - want it. Movies - If they're great. Talking politics - even if we don't agree. If you can make me laugh - you win the prize. Relaxing by the pool. Loving my kids. I'm open to new, whattaya got?

Last read

Room Tried to read "The tattoo dragon girl" book but ugh...couldn't get past the first two chapters that were written in Swedish I believe. Fifty Shades of Grey (I have to I'm a girl). Got to Chapter 2. I'm a girl but I'm not an idiot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral