Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoldCoastBN

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as honest, self...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as honest, self motivated and loyal. I'm a huge sports fan, the Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Hawks and USC Trojans are my teams! I love going to any live sporting event I can get to. After living in Las Vegas briefly in 2009, I realized that Chicago will always be my home. Going back to visit my friends and family who still live out west is a lot of fun, especially during the hot summer! As far as travel, I had my 1st European experience in the summer of 2013. We started in Amsterdam, went to Ibiza and ended in Belgium for the Tomorrowland music festival! It was such an amazing time and I can't wait to see more of Europe. Italy and Greece are up next! What are some places on your bucket list? I eat very clean and workout multiple times during the week. I would expect a similar healthy lifestyle in a match as well. As far as work is concerned, I run a transportation logistics office from home and absolutely love my job! It doesn't even feel like I work, that's how happy I am in that area of my life. Random facts about me: -I was a published poet in 7th grade. -I was a professional videographer/photographer for 5 years. -I like Nutella on anything and everything. -I put ketchup on my hot dogs, and hate mustard! -My Dad was a professional jockey, now retired. -Addicted to BBQ Barrito's at Protein Bar and Chipotle (the guac might cost extra, but worth it). -I play softball every Saturday morning and am extremely competitive. -I'm a HUGE foodie and am trying to go to as many Michelin star restaurants as possible! Goosefoot and Grace are next on my list. Overall, I'm looking for someone who is fun and spontaneous. A girl who has a career, goals, and some direction in her life. I'm extremely active and would expect my match to be the same. Is this you? If so, please send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Schwa, Alinea, Girl and The Goat, Chicago Q, The Aviary/Office, Next Restaurant, Mastro's, RPM, Sunda, Hub 51, La Scarola, Cedar Hotel, LuxBar, Gibsons, Tavern, Blue Agave, .

College

Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

My music tastes are very diverse. Anything from hard rock, to punk, to pop, to house, electro. MGMT to to Maceo Plex. Mostly tech house/techno when it comes to house music.

For fun

I enjoy running, swimming, going to the gym, going to Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Sox or Hawks games. Trying new restaurants all over the city, movie nights or margarita/sangria nights.

Last read

"Mad Money" - Jim Cramer & "Generation Earn" - Kimberly Palmer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Transportation logistics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Communication degree from Western Illinois University in 2004.