Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Majpod

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

In her own words

Born and raised in Los Angeles, I moved to Chicago this January. I adore the Midwest and have dear friends in the city... Loving every second! I am INCREDIBLY warm, bright and genuinely happy to see... you. More than a little sassy. Big hair and big smile are hard to miss. I laugh easily and often... sometimes when I shouldn't *wiggles eyebrows* I truly appreciate authenticity in others and seek friends who are emotionally generous, self-aware, grounded, and thoughtful. Confident, sincere and naturally welcoming - I can happily chat with anyone and enjoy bringing people together. I'm blessed with a great and goofy family. All of whom are back in California still wondering why I moved here in the dead of winter. I miss them like crazy! A few odds and ends: * I love to cook and entertain; new restaurants and culinary adventures welcome! * Been a Cubs fan for years, but don't tell my Dodgers. * In a previous professional life I built and ran a vineyard. * I'm very playful and embrace any celebration. * Passionate about art/music… I have playlists that I'm certain influence weather patterns. * I have a crushing need to seek out green space and escape to the country. * Formidable opponent in Risk, Pictionary or Trivial Pursuit. * Driven across the US several times. Explored Western Europe, Mexico, India, Nepal and Dubai. My bags are packed. Let's go!! * Preferences toward cocktails Hemingway or a coalminer would swig. All the better if served by a mustachioed bartender who recommends the marrow bones or brussels sprouts. * Guacamole enthusiast. * I'm a terrific hugger. I’m a little old fashioned and appreciate gentlemen… good men. I'm looking for a partner in crime with substance, wit, a kind heart, curious mind and adventurous spirit. A partner who will see/inspire the best in others and LOVES to laugh. Honest and driven. Sincere, positive and family oriented. Hoping to find a man who makes me smile and think, is inclusive and playful, treats me like a lady... and loooooves a good burger :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco truck or Nobu, I firmly believe it's about the company and not the location. That said I like to mix it up and explore new things. Not really a "sceney" gal. Love a spot to settle in and enjoy conversation. You'll just have to help me find them

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I find the best things are often the simplest. Thoughtful gestures and time with loved ones. Well… that and air conditioning - I'm serious.

For fun

concerts. cooking. entertaining. road trips. boating. movies. brunching. volunteering. sporting events. BBQing. anything involving family. street fest. traveling. dining out. beach-ing. quiet evenings with friends. skiing. museums. reading. painting.

Last read

I read often and love to learn! I tend to bounce around genres and go through phases.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral