
br80604

34 year old man | Burnaby, BC, CAN | Seeking women 19-33 in British Columbia, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm not a businessman, I'm a Business, Man!

In his own words

I'm 33 years old and run a business (and sometimes sell real estate) which means I can work when I want and I get to goof off... as long as the customers don't see =) I'm extremely entrepreneurial, but also athletic, adventurous and always up for a good time. I love to travel and planning to go visit The Philippines, experience Thailand, backpack in Europe, and party in Mexico over the next 12 months! I have a wide range of friends that I wouldn't trade for the world. One of my New Year's Resolutions is to read a book a month. Right now I'm reading Winning. And no that's not a biography on Charlie Sheen. I'm not looking for a trophy girlfriend, more interested in personality. You don't have to be a model, but if you are... please prove to me you're ALL not bat s**t crazy. Hmmm, what else... Here are 3 things you should know about me... Except one is a lie. See if you can figure it out. At age 23 I started my first successful business and learned the true meaning of living the life. On my birthday I went snowboarding and slipped off the chairlift and was hanging on for dear life. I once tried to stop someone from stealing my friend's car, and in the process almost lost my life. When we go out, let's go for a candlelight dinner at McDonald's where we'll look into each others eyes as we share my happy meal. You'll fall in love with me we'll fly to Vegas get married by a four-foot tall Elvis impersonator. We'll hit the slots win A Million Dollar Jackpot! And we'll blow the money on strippers & shoes hahaha (and to think it all started with an email :) P.S. If I sent you a message that seems a little odd, I was probably bored and just messing with you. But maybe I'm interested, depends how funny your reply is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kwantlen University College, Surrey, BC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference