
SGP129

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think my family and friends would describe...

In his own words

I think my family and friends would describe me as funny, competitive, thoughtful, and success-oriented. I went to college in Tennessee, attended graduate school in Arizona, lived in North Carolina, and I've been happy to be back in the state where I grew up and living closer to my family for the past few years. I am in the investing/trading business and I love it. Every day is a new and interesting challenge. When I'm not working, I enjoy doing active things outdoors such as golf, tennis, running, and skiing. I played college golf and still like to play as often as I can. I also like watching and following sports, especially football, basketball, and golf. I enjoy traveling and good food, but I am a terrible cook. So if you're looking for someone to cook you a gourmet meal, then I might not be the right guy for you. Who would I like to meet? A fun, kind, active, intelligent girl who has a career she enjoys and a family she is close to. My faith is important to me, and I would like to meet someone who is also a Christian. Most of all, I'd like to meet a girl I enjoy spending my time with and who feels the same way about me. If you like what you've read (how could you not?...just joking), then I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Park Avenue around here. Anywhere in California (Orange County, Pebble Beach, San Fran, Napa Valley), Phoenix/Scottsdale for golf, and the Blue Ridge mountains in NC during the summer.

Favorite things

Music: Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Mat Kearney, Ed Sheeran, James Taylor. TV: Mostly sports, but I have a few shows I like such as Parenthood and The League. Other likes: fantasy football, Italian food, Twitter.

For fun

golf, tennis, travel, beach, music, reading, watching sports, spending time with family

Last read

A book about the design and construction of Bandon Dunes, a golf resort in Oregon. Great book, but I don't recommend it unless you're a golf addict like me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Equity Trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I would like to meet someone who is also a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral